Which magazine genre have you chosen and why?

I have chosen my magazine genre to be a teen magazine as many teens and young adults will read teen magazines. Also. John Green’s books are written about teenagers and aimed at young adults. This would make the most sense as this attract the largest audience to reading the article as they would be interested in reading it.

What is the aim of your content? 

The time is to inform readers on the book being adapted into a film.

Who is your target audience? 

Teens and young adults would be the target audience.

What skills will apply to produce your copy and images? 

For my journalism techniques, I will write to inform and persuade people to be interested in my article. Additionally, I will have to adjust the shutter speed to be slow, with a low ISO of 100 and a high aperture.

